Sex Ed Awards

  • Check back soon

    for more information about the 2017 awards!

    Golden Brick Award

    Every year, The CSE honors an outstanding leader in sexuality education with the Golden Brick Award. Named in honor of sexuality educator Peggy Brick, the award is given to an individual who has made significant contributions to the field of sexuality education throughout the nation.


    Sex Ed in Media Award

    This award recognizes individuals who have had a profound impact educating the public about sexuality through popular media. The first award, in 2014, was given to Dr. Ruth Westheimer.


    Sex Ed Impact Award

    The Sex Ed Impact Award is given to an individual, organization, and/or media (books, television, films, etc) that has positively impacted the field of sexuality education.


    Sex Ed Champion Award

    The Education Champion Award recognizes individuals who have provided substantial financial support for the CSE and age-appropriate sexuality education.

Follow the Latest Conference News: